Board of Directors


National Cartographic Center

Minister of Energy

Iranian Oil Terminals Company 

Department of Environment

University of Science and Technology

Hormozgan University

Islamic Azad University

Chabahar Maritime and Marine Science University

Iranian Ofshore Engineering and Construction Company

K.N.Toosi University of Technology



Time of Creation 1/24/2016 Time of Modification 8/30/2016 10:02:23 AM